Home Page · Site Forum · rugbyleagueontv.co.uk - RL TV Listings & RL Audio Match Commentary · DVD Swaps · Facebook Page · Twitter Monday, January 18, 2021
2020 Season
2020 First Team
2020 Reserves
2020 Under 18s
2020 Under 16s
2020 Women
Wigan RL History Pages
Historical Results at a Glance
Club Honours & Records
Wigan RL A to Z Player List
Wigan RL Heritage Numbers
Wigan RL Timeline
Wigan RL "Top" Timeline
Wigan v Saints - Derby Archive
Challenge Cup Record
League Cup Record
Lancashire Cup Record
All Time Head to Head Records
All Time Player Records
Central Park
The DW Stadium
Co-Operative Stadium, Orrell
Super League Only Stats
All Time SL Table
Classic Matches
Record Victory
8 in a Row!
Coaching Register
Average Attendances
Great Britain Register
Home Nation Register
Wigan - Miscellany
Playing Kit Archive
Two Teams in Wigan!
Wigan Highfield
Springfield Borough
27th September 2019: St Helens 40 Wigan 10
Posted by Bilko on August 05 2020 - 18:18

Click: Last Match - Click: Next Match

Friday 27th September 2019
St Helens 40 Wigan Warriors 10
Totally Wicked Stadium, St Helens
Betfred Super League 24 Qualifying Play Off

Kick Off 7:45pm


- Wigan       - St Helens    
20 Zak Hardaker    G    23 Lachlan Coote    G6 
17 Liam Marshall  T      2 Tommy Makinson    
23 Chris Hankinson       3 Kevin Naiqama  T   
4 Oliver Gildart       4 Mark Percival  T2   
5 Joe Burgess       5 Regan Grace    
6 George Williams       1 Jonny Lomax  T   
7 Thomas Leuluai       6 Theo Fages  T   

Tony Clubb


Alex Walmsley

9 Sam Powell       9 James Roby    

Oliver Partington


Luke Thompson

15 Willie Isa       11 Zeb Taia  T   
12 Liam Farrell       17 Dominique Peyroux    

Sean O'Loughlin


Morgan Knowles

10 Ben Flower       13 Louie McCarthy-Scarsbrook    
36 Liam Byrne       16 Kyle Amor    
38 Morgan Smithies       20 Jack Ashworth    
43 Bevan French  T      21 Aaron Smith    
03mins:10 St Helens 04 Wigan 00

Try: Theo Fages

St Helens 06 Wigan 00 Conversion: Lachlan Coote (1/1)
09mins:54 St Helens 10 Wigan 00

Try: Kevin Naiqama

St Helens 12 Wigan 00 Conversion: Lachlan Coote (2/2)
15mins:21 St Helens 14 Wigan 00

Penalty Goal: Lachlan Coote (3/3)

18mins:58 St Helens 14 Wigan 04

Try: Liam Marshall

St Helens 14 Wigan 06

Conversion: Zak Hardaker (1/1)

27mins:13 St Helens 18 Wigan 06

Try: Luke Thompson

St Helens 20 Wigan 06 Conversion: Lachlan Coote (4/4)
33mins:12 St Helens 24 Wigan 06

Try: Jonny Lomax

St Helens 26 Wigan 06 Conversion: Lachlan Coote (5/5)
Half Time St Helens 26 Wigan Warriors 6
45mins:03 St Helens 30 Wigan 06

Try: Zeb Taia

St Helens 30 Wigan 06 Missed Conv: Lachlan Coote (5/6)
59mins:45 St Helens 34 Wigan 06

Try: Mark Percival

St Helens 34 Wigan 06 Missed Conv: Lachlan Coote (5/7)
74mins:10 St Helens 38 Wigan 06

Try: Mark Percival (2)

St Helens 40 Wigan 06 Conversion: Lachlan Coote (6/8)
78mins:19 St Helens 40 Wigan 10

Try: Bevan French

St Helens 40 Wigan 10

Missed Conv: Zak Hardaker (1/2)

Full Time St Helens 40 Wigan Warriors 10

Chris Kendall




2019 Super League Play Offs - Week 2 Results

Thursday 26th September 2019
Eliminator: Salford Red Devils 22 Castleford Tigers 0

Friday 27th September 2019
Qualifier: St Helens 40 Wigan Warriors 10

No Comments have been Posted.
Post Comment
Please Login to Post a Comment.
Rating is available to Members only.

Please login or register to vote.

No Ratings have been Posted.
Donate to Website

If you appreciate the efforts made on this site and would like to see them continue, donations are welcome to cover the increased running costs of this website. Cheers.

View a Previous Season.....

A to Z Player List


Remember Me

Lost Password?

Copyright - Cherryandwhite.co.uk 2002-2020
Whilst every effort is made to ensure that news stories are correct, we cannot be held responsible for errors. Some articles and pictures on this website have been recovered from various sources for archive purposes. If any material on this website is subject to copyright or incorrect in any way please contact us bilkowigan@googlemail.com so we can remove it or negotiate copyright permission.
RLFANS.COM, the owners of this website, the RLSA (Rugby League Supporters Association) or the 100% League Network are not responsible for the content of its sub-sites, please email the author of this sub-site if you feel you find an article offensive or of a choice nature that you disagree with.

Email RLFANS.COM's owners admins@rlfans.com if further assistance is required.

©1999-2020 RLFANS.COM