Home Page · Site Forum · rugbyleagueontv.co.uk - RL TV Listings & RL Audio Match Commentary · DVD Swaps · Facebook Page · Twitter Friday, April 20, 2018
2016 First Team
2016 Season Fixtures
2016 Results/Reports
2016 Stats Centre
Wigan RL History Pages
Historical Results at a Glance
Club Honours & Records
Wigan RL - Big Match Database
You Tube Video Play List
Wigan RL A to Z Player List
Wigan RL Heritage Numbers
Wigan RL Timeline
Wigan RL "Top" Timeline
Wigan v Saints - Derby Archive
Challenge Cup Record
League Cup Record
Lancashire Cup Record
All Time Head to Head Records
All Time Player Records
Central Park
The DW Stadium
Co-Operative Stadium, Orrell
Super League Only Stats
All Time SL Table
Classic Matches
Record Victory
8 in a Row!
Coaching Register
Average Attendances
Great Britain Register
Home Nation Register
Wigan - Miscellany
Playing Kit Archive
Two Teams in Wigan!
Wigan Highfield
Springfield Borough
Wigan RL Club Information

Postal Address

Wigan Warriors Rugby League
JJB Stadium, Wigan, Lancashire
WN5 0UH. United Kingdom

Contact Numbers

Tel: 01942 774000
Fax: 01942 214880
Ticket Hotline: 0870 11 22 552
Lotto Hotline: 01942 231321
Corporate Hotline: 01942 770436
Merchandise Hotline: 0845 13 048 13
Email: info@wiganwarriors.com

Club Personnel

President - Peter Higginbottom
Number 1 Season Ticket Holder - Shaun Edwards
Life members - Joe Egan, Billy Blan, Johnny Lawrenson


Chairman - Maurice P. Lindsay
David Whelan
John Martin
Phillip Williams
Brian Ashcroft


Head Coach - Brian Noble
Assistant Coach - Phil Veivers
Assistant Coach - Andrew Farrar
Assistant and Senior Academy Coach- Stuart Wilkinson
Junior Academy Coach - Shaun Wane
Academy Assistant Coach - John Pendlebury
Rugby Executive - Dean Bell
Fitness Coach - Steve Walsh
Youth Development Manager - Brian Foley
Chief Scout - Jack Roden
Chief Medical Officer - Dr. Zaman
Club Dentist - Barry Rimmer
Head Physiotherapist - Mark Leather MSc MCSP SRP
Physiotherapist - Emma Greenwood
Masseur - Ben Holt
Matchday Assistant - Keith Mills
Kit Manager - George Unsworth
Statistician - Malcolm Clarke
Statistician - Gordon Melling
Time Keeper - Keith Hayton


Chief Executive - Carol Banks
Chief Administrator - Mary Sharkey
Chairman's P.A. - Mandy Johnston
PA to Coaching Staff - Kate Lindley
Safety Officer - Ray Johnston


Marketing Director - Simon Collinson
Commercial Director - Geoff Warburton
Sales Manager - Joyce Pickles
Media Manager - Graham Emmerson
Marketing & Hospitality Executive - Louise Williams
Max's Club Coordinator - Janice Hart
Webmaster - Stewart Williams


Community Development Manager - Postion Vacant
Education Manager - Darren Fletcher
WAB Manager - Dean Bell


Finance Director - Nigel Hansford
Finance Assistant - Tracey Preston
Finance Assistant - Christine Lowe

View a Previous Season.....

A to Z Player List


Remember Me

Lost Password?

Copyright - Cherryandwhite.co.uk 2002-2014
Whilst every effort is made to ensure that news stories are correct, we cannot be held responsible for errors. Some articles and pictures on this website have been recovered from various sources for archive purposes. If any material on this website is subject to copyright or incorrect in any way please contact us webmaster@cherryandwhite.co.uk so we can remove it or negotiate copyright permission.
RLFANS.COM, the owners of this website, the RLSA (Rugby League Supporters Association) or the 100% League Network are not responsible for the content of its sub-sites, please email the author of this sub-site if you feel you find an article offensive or of a choice nature that you disagree with.

Email RLFANS.COM's owners admins@rlfans.com if further assistance is required.

©1999-2014 RLFANS.COM