Home Page · Site Forum · rugbyleagueontv.co.uk - RL TV Listings & RL Audio Match Commentary · DVD Swaps · Facebook Page · Twitter Tuesday, January 19, 2021
2020 Season
2020 First Team
2020 Reserves
2020 Under 18s
2020 Under 16s
2020 Women
Wigan RL History Pages
Historical Results at a Glance
Club Honours & Records
Wigan RL A to Z Player List
Wigan RL Heritage Numbers
Wigan RL Timeline
Wigan RL "Top" Timeline
Wigan v Saints - Derby Archive
Challenge Cup Record
League Cup Record
Lancashire Cup Record
All Time Head to Head Records
All Time Player Records
Central Park
The DW Stadium
Co-Operative Stadium, Orrell
Super League Only Stats
All Time SL Table
Classic Matches
Record Victory
8 in a Row!
Coaching Register
Average Attendances
Great Britain Register
Home Nation Register
Wigan - Miscellany
Playing Kit Archive
Two Teams in Wigan!
Wigan Highfield
Springfield Borough
CherryandWhite.co.uk 2011 Player of the Season

The Final Leaderboard  is......
Pos Player 1st's 2nd's 3rd's 4th's 5th's Points Total
1st Sam Tomkins 10 3 3 - 3 74
2nd Lee Mossop 3 2 5 8 2 56
3rd Brett Finch 4 5 2 1 3 51
=4th Thomas Leuluai 4 5 2 2 - 50
=4th Sean O'Loughlin 2 4 3 7 1 50
6th Ryan Hoffman 3 1 5 1 3 39
7th Harrison Hansen - 4 2 3 3 31
8th George Carmont 1 4 1 1 1 27
9th Jeff Lima 1 1 2 2 4 23
10th Josh Charnley 1 2 1 2 2 22
11th Mike McIlorum 1 - 2 3 3 20
12th Paul Deacon 2 1 - 1 1 17
=13th Liam Farrell 2 - 1 - - 13
=13th Gareth Hock 1 - 2 1 - 13
=13th Pat Richards - 2 - 2 1 13
16th Andy Coley - 2 - - 3 11
=17th Paul Prescott - - 2 1 2 10
=17th Joel Tomkins - - 2 - 4 10
19th Stefan Marsh 1 - - - - 5
20th Ben Cross - - 1 - - 3
21st Stuart Fielden - - - 1 - 2
22nd Chris Tuson - - - - 1 1

Previous Vote Results
Match 1st (5 Points) 2nd (4 Points) 3rd (3 Points) 4th (2 Points) 5th (1 Point) View Vote
St Helens (N) Ryan Hoffman George Carmont Sean O'Loughlin Harrison Hansen Mike McIlorum Click Here
Bradford (A) Sam Tomkins Thomas Leuluai Ryan Hoffman Stuart Fielden Mike McIlorum Click Here
St George (WCC) George Carmont Andy Coley Mike McIlorum Sean O'Loughlin Lee Mossop Click Here
Salford (A) Thomas Leuluai Harrison Hansen Lee Mossop Mike McIlorum Joel Tomkins Click Here
Hull FC (H) Sean O'Loughlin Ryan Hoffman Josh Charnley Lee Mossop Paul Prescott Click Here
Huddersfield (A) Josh Charnley Sean O'Loughlin Ryan Hoffman Lee Mossop Andy Coley Click Here
Warrington (H) Ryan Hoffman Andy Coley Lee Mossop Harrison Hansen Chris Tuson Click Here
Leeds (A) Liam Farrell Sam Tomkins Joel Tomkins Thomas Leuluai Lee Mossop Click Here
Catalan (H) Stefan Marsh Lee Mossop Sam Tomkins Mike McIlorum Harrison Hansen Click Here
Hull KR (A) Thomas Leuluai Paul Deacon Sam Tomkins Josh Charnley Paul Prescott Click Here
St Helens (H) Ryan Hoffman Pat Richards George Carmont Sean O'Loughlin Joel Tomkins Click Here
Wakefield (A) Sam Tomkins George Carmont Ryan Hoffman Lee Mossop Brett Finch Click Here
Crusaders (A) Sam Tomkins Thomas Leuluai Lee Mossop Sean O'Loughlin Jeff Lima Click Here
Barrow (Cup) Sam Tomkins Thomas Leuluai Liam Farrell Pat Richards Ryan Hoffman Click Here
Harlequins (H) Mike McIlorum Lee Mossop Thomas Leuluai Pat Richards Sam Tomkins Click Here
Bradford (Cup) Brett Finch Sean O'Loughlin Ryan Hoffman Lee Mossop Pat Richards Click Here
Hull KR (H) Sam Tomkins Pat Richards Lee Mossop Sean O'Loughlin George Carmont Click Here
Catalan (A) Lee Mossop Sam Tomkins Jeff Lima Paul Prescott Paul Deacon Click Here
Castleford (A) Lee Mossop Thomas Leuluai Paul Prescott Jeff Lima J.Tomkins/Hansen Click Here
St Helens (A) Brett Finch Harrison Hansen Jeff Lima Paul Deacon Andy Coley Click Here
Huddersfield (H) Sam Tomkins Brett Finch Harrison Hansen Lee Mossop Ryan Hoffman Click Here
Leeds (H) Brett Finch George Carmont Lee Mossop Sean O'Loughlin Jeff Lima Click Here
Castleford (H) Lee Mossop Josh Charnley Brett Finch Sean O'Loughlin Jeff Lima Click Here
Harlequins (A) Paul Deacon Harrison Hansen Sam Tomkins Lee Mossop Brett Finch Click Here
Wakefield (H) Gareth Hock Sam Tomkins Ben Cross Harrison Hansen Jeff Lima Click Here
Warrington (Cup) Thomas Leuluai George Carmont Harrison Hansen Jeff Lima Sam Tomkins Click Here
Hull (A) Sam Tomkins Brett Finch Ryan Hoffman Lee Mossop Josh Charnley Click Here
St Helens (Cup) Sam Tomkins Josh Charnley Sean O'Loughlin Lee Mossop Brett Finch Click Here
Salford (H) Sam Tomkins Brett Finch Gareth Hock Mike McIlorum Ryan Hoffman Click Here
Bradford (H) Sam Tomkins Sean O'Loughlin Gareth Hock George Carmont Harrison Hansen Click Here
Leeds (Cup Final) Jeff Lima Thomas Leuluai Brett Finch Ryan Hoffman Joel Tomkins Click Here
Warrington (A) Paul Deacon Brett Finch Thomas Leuluai Gareth Hock Sean O'Loughlin Click Here
Crusaders (H) Brett Finch Sean O'Loughlin Paul Prescott Josh Charnley Sam Tomkins Click Here
St Helens (Play Off) Liam Farrell Harrison Hansen Joel Tomkins Sean O'Loughlin Mike McIlorum Click Here
Catalan (Play Off) Sean O'Loughlin Brett Finch Mike McIlorum Thomas Leuluai Josh Charnley Click Here
St Helens (Play Off) Thomas Leuluai Jeff Lima Sean O'Loughlin Brett Finch Andy Coley Click Here
How it works.....

For 48 hours after every match this season I'll ask fans on our Site Message Board, to vote for their top 3 players for each game then award points based on their votes to get a collective result using a simple formula.

An example being if someone voted like this....

1. P. Deacon
2. S. Tomkins
3. G. Carmont

I would then award 3 points to Paul Deacon, 2 Points to Sam Tomkins and 1 point to George Carmont. I repeat this for everyone's votes.

After the Result is in, I then award award the top 5 voted for players points towards being player of the season.
1st place gets Five points towards being player of the season, 2nd place Four Points, 3rd Place Three Points, 4th Place Two Points and 5th Place 1 Point.

Donate to Website

If you appreciate the efforts made on this site and would like to see them continue, donations are welcome to cover the increased running costs of this website. Cheers.

View a Previous Season.....

A to Z Player List


Remember Me

Lost Password?

Copyright - Cherryandwhite.co.uk 2002-2020
Whilst every effort is made to ensure that news stories are correct, we cannot be held responsible for errors. Some articles and pictures on this website have been recovered from various sources for archive purposes. If any material on this website is subject to copyright or incorrect in any way please contact us bilkowigan@googlemail.com so we can remove it or negotiate copyright permission.
RLFANS.COM, the owners of this website, the RLSA (Rugby League Supporters Association) or the 100% League Network are not responsible for the content of its sub-sites, please email the author of this sub-site if you feel you find an article offensive or of a choice nature that you disagree with.

Email RLFANS.COM's owners admins@rlfans.com if further assistance is required.

©1999-2020 RLFANS.COM